Register to attend the next open-source community call, June 29

Printer-friendly version

Please join us for the next Open-source Community Call, hosted in partnership by FORCE11, Dryad and eLife. These calls are an informal way to share and discuss efforts that promote open approaches to research communication, from dissemination of new results (as datasets, code or text) to discovery and evaluation. The focus is on emerging projects and significant updates for ongoing ones. Come out and get the latest.

The agenda is open. To present, just add your name and project to the agenda at elifesci.org/oscc-agenda. Up to seven projects are presented on each one-hour call and selected on a first-come, first-served basis. (A waiting list is also available). 

All events are recorded. We aim to publish summaries to the FORCE11 website within two weeks. 

The next call will be Monday, June 29, 2020 

8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, and 4pm British Summer Time

Registration is free, but required. 

Register now