VOTE CLOSED: Deadline 9/30 - Board elections

Printer-friendly version

Voting is CLOSED for the FORCE11 Board of Director positions

We will be electing 4 new members to the Board.

We thank those who are rotating off the Board, Anita deWaard, Ivan Herman and Maryann Martone, for their contribution to FORCE11 and we look forward to their continued involvement in the organization.  

Who Can Vote?

All members who joined FORCE11 prior to August 1, 2015 are eligible to vote.

Click on the link below, review the candidate statements and vote.

Voting closes at midnight on Sept 30th.

Thank you,

The Force11 Nominating Committee
Maryann Martone, Chair
Judith Blake
Tim Clark
Anita deWaard