Printer-friendly version


For questions - fsci-info@force11.org

Steering Committee Members

Daniel O'Donnell, University of Lethbridge, Chair

Nicky Agate, Columbia University Libraries

Martin Brennan, UCLA Library

Joseph Bristow, UCLA

Stephen Diggs, UCSD - Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Stephanie Hagstrom, UCSD

Ron Margolis, NIH retired

Maryann Martone, University of California, San Diego

Cameron Neylon, Curtin University

Amy Price, University of Oxford

Alison Scott, UCLA Library

Stefan Tanaka,UCSD

Paul Tavner, Kopernio (Clarivate Analytics)

Program Committee Members

Martin Brennan, UCLA Library, Co-chair

Cameron Neylon, Curtin University, Co-chair

Nicky Agate, Columbia University Libraries

Anita Bandrowski, UCSD

Jennifer Chan, UCLA Library

Kimberly Chapman, University of Arizona Libraries

Gimena del Rio Riande, CONICET, Argentina

Nina Exner, Virginia Commonwealth University

Samir Hachani, Algiers' University 2

Stephanie Hagstrom, UCSD

Daniel S. Katz, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Ye Li, MIT

Paolo Mangiafico, Duke University Libraries

Dan Maxwell, University of Florida

Anna Oates, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Daniel O'Donnell, University of Lethbridge

Robert Olendorf, Penn State University

Tom Olijhoek, directory of Open Access Journals

Daniel Williford, University of California, Los Angeles



Advisory Committee

Juan Pablo Alperin, Simon Fraser College Public Knowledge Project

Phil Bourne, University of Virginia

Joe Bristow, UCLA

Tim Clark, University of Virginia

Dave DeRoure, Oxford University

Miho Funamori, National Institute of Informatics

Lizzie Gadd, Loughborough

Carol Goble, University of Manchester

Heather Joseph, Scholarly Publishing and Academic Resources Coalition (SPARC)

Danny Kingsley, Cambridge University

Catriona MacCallum, Hindawi Publishing

Maryann Martone, UCSD

Robert McDonald, University of Colorado, Boulder

Nirmala Menon, Digital Humanities and Publishing Research Group at the Indian Institute of Technology

Susanna Sansone, University of Oxford and Nature Publishing Group

Alison Scott, UCLA

Ray Siemen, DHSI and University of Victoria

Shelley Stall, American Geophysical Union

Ginny Steel, UCLA